City of Aberdeen

Address: 33 N Main Street PO Box 190 Aberdeen, ID 83210

District Election Official:

Stephanie Wallace 208-397-4161

Place where Declarations of Candidacy are available and filed:

33 N Main Street Aberdeen, ID 83210

Date of Next Election: November 7, 2023

Filing period for Declaration of Candidacy to be filed with the City Clerk:

August 28, 2023 at 8:00 a.m. to September 8, 2023 at 5:00 p.m.

Current Office Holders	Position	Term of Office	Next Election
Larry Barrett	Mayor	4 years	November 2023
Diane Hernandez	Council	4 years	November 2023
Karalee Krehbiel	Council	4 years	November 2025
Mary Leisy	Council	4 years	November 2025
Alan Summers	Council	4 years	November 2023
Brian Schneider	Council	4 years	November 2025
Karl Vollmer	Council	2 years	November 2023